Take A Vow #5

You make me wise
I make you mad

You walk too slow
I eat too fast

You love me hard
I love you back

You cry too much
We kiss every minute

You tickle me. Stop!
I love yous never stop

I love your eyes
You hate my nose

You forget our anniversary
I never put the seat down

Your hand writing sucks
I watch you sleep

I snore and talk
You have funny ears

We are so different
Yet so perfect together

I am my happiest with you
You are you best with me

So again, i say

You love me hard
I love you back

And let’s keep doing that till we’re out of life

@KJR_VI

******

Take A Vow 1

Take A Vow 2

Take A Vow 3

Take A Vow 4

10 responses to “Take A Vow #5

  1. Pingback: Take A Vow #6 | the JR show·

  2. Pingback: Take A Vow #7 | the JR show·

  3. Pingback: Take A Vow #8 | the JR show·

  4. Pingback: Take A Vow #9 | the JR show·

  5. Pingback: Take A Vow #10 | the JR show·

  6. Pingback: Take A Vow #11 | the JR show·

  7. Pingback: Take A Vow #12 | the JR show·

  8. Pingback: Take A Vow #13 | the JR show·

  9. Pingback: Take A Vow #9 | The RSVP Show·

Drop Your Comment...

